Posted in weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 5-19-2017 to 5-21-2017

Hello my little Tarot Tots!

Today I wanted to try something a little bit different. I’m so excited about this. For this weekend’s forecast I changed from using a tarot deck to an oracle deck that I am fond of. This oracle deck is called the “Healing with the Fairies Oracle Cards.” I bought this deck from a thrift shop (believe that or not!) and it has worked really well for me ever since.

The reason that I have chosen to work with this particular deck is due to it’s healing properties. I’m very excited about how it’s going to work for you this weekend. I can’t help myself, I read ahead of how I usually do things to see how well it would work this weekend.

Let the healing begin:

Friday 5-19-2017

Detoxification: I see this card a LOT when I’m working with this particular deck, so I’m not surprised to see it here. This card is all about trying to get rid of old habits, poor health, and give you good things like eating the proper foods and the proper amounts. It’s good to really take a step back and look at how you’re doing today. You need to realize that somewhere, you have something toxic in your life, and you need to pull it out of there. It’s a good time to get started on that. The affirmation for this card is as follows:

“I take excellent care of my body, and I crave only healthful foods and beverages.”

 

Saturday 5-20-2017

New Location: I can’t say this card really makes too much sense in this current reading. I’m not sure how to place it. That’s the thing: This card is all about placement. You may need a new job or a new home or just something new in general. I personally see this as a sign to change something dramatically, which works well with the previous day’s card. Try shuffling your hours around and doing some feng shui maybe. The affirmation for this card is as follows:

“I now live and work in a safe, comfortable, spacious environment, in a wonderful location.”

 

Sunday 5-21-2017

Moving Forward Fearlessly: This card is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. It’s very exciting that this card has shown up in this reading. It shows that whatever steps you have taken in the past two days is really taking effect. You’re going to do wonderful and you need to further it by taking more steps to your dreams. You could take some kind of lesson like singing or painting or something absolutely fun. It’s a good thing to really take care of yourself this way. I personally take care of my dreams by writing in this blog. To help people and show them the different manners in which they can help themselves is just perfect for me. The affirmation for this card is as follows:

“I move forward fearlessly, trusting that each step I take is perfectly guided.”

 

So what do you think, Tarot Tots? Looks good? I think so. I can’t wait to see what kind of things that you guys get up to.

Let me know what kind of shenanigans you get up to. I can’t wait to hear from all of you.

 

Lots of love,

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

