Posted in weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 5-12-2017

Hello my little Tarot Tots!

It’s time for another weekend forecast. I can’t wait to see what we’ve got in store today. I will be using the Tarot of the Spirit deck that I love so much. I haven’t bought or received any new decks recently so I can’t do anything new (bummer), but that’s okay. The decks that I have work absolutely wonderfully either way.

I’m sure everyone is glad that Mercury Retrograde is FINALLY OVER. I had a lot of issues go down during that time and I feel like I could have done better or something.

Enough about that. Let’s move onto the forecast. It looks like we’ve got quite a bit going on this weekend.

Here we go:

Friday 5-12-2017:
XVII The Star: This is a good day to follow your creativity and do something amazing. Do you have a project that you are working on currently? You should work on it today! When you get the time. I’m sure if you worked on it during this weekend it will be absolutely fine. I’m looking at the cards next to it and it kind of looks like it will maybe be a good day to do gardening. More on this later.

Saturday 5-13-2017:
8 of Earth- The Mountain: Today is a difficult day. It is going to be a day that you are going to have to be committed to what you do. You need to stick to your guns and do what you do best. I think this has to do with the previous card, which means that whatever you started yesterday needs to be finished today.

Sunday 5-14-2017:
7 of Earth- The Garden (Reversed): This card tends to mean that when you are in the garden that you are successful, and I believe that is true. You are at peace with something that you have created. I believe this is going to be a challenging win, but a win nonetheless. Gardening is such a wonderful hobby, even when you are just putting things in containers on your windowsill, believe that what you are doing is saving our sweet mother earth.

Now, for something entirely different, but still close to my heart: Bees. Bees are important to our ecosystem. They are vital in a plant(s) life. They pollinate, like butterflies, but I believe they are far more efficient, since they look like they can carry more than a butterfly can. They’re usually rather peaceful, unless you harass them. These creatures seem to even know when you are afraid. If you hold still and stay calm, they will leave you alone. They could honestly care less that you are there.

For some more information on saving the bees, please visit the following link:

Save the Bees!
More Bees!
BeeRaw
Cheerio’s Bee Saving Page

That’s all for today! Thanks everyone!

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

