Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast April 28-30th

Greetings and Salutations my little Tarot Tots!

It’s that time again! Weekend Forecast time. Don’t you love that I post this on Thursday so you’ll be prepared for the weekend? I’m really happy about that.

I’m using the Gilded Tarot again this weekend. I really love the artwork. I don’t know how many times I have said that already.

It looks like this weekend is going to be interesting. Let me get down to business.

 

Here we go:

 

Friday April 28th, 2017:

Ten of Wands: Today is about determination. Don’t take on too many projects basically. This poor card shows a man who is just absolutely drowning in his responsibilities; don’t let that be you! If you do decide to take on a new project, just know that it is (as previously mentioned many, many times) Mercury Retrograde and anything that can go wrong probably will. I’m not really up on my astrology as some of the other blogs that I visit, but I know that this one is true. I get enough trouble from it, myself.

Saturday April 29th, 2017:

Ace of Swords (reversed): Normally this card is all about victory and whatnot. Not true this time. I suppose that’s because of the business that’s going on. But honestly this does not bode good for any of us. It looks like the projects we are working on are going to have a flop of some sort. It’s definitely not a good time to start something I suppose.

Sunday April 30th, 2017:

Justice: Oh man. So this one is really … Well, I’m unsure about how this one is going to work in this reading. Mostly because it involved legal action of some kind. Perhaps though it refers to an argument of some kind. To be honest it’s a card of balance, and whatever is “fair” is what is going to happen. Please be prepared for the worst thing to happen and be (happily) surprised if something good happens. Just don’t stress about it too much. It’s not like the card was reversed. 😉

 

Looks like it’s a good time to stay indoors and work on some personal projects. Not too much to stress about when you are doing that. It’s likely something will come your way, even if you stay to yourself, so just stay determined and hope things turn out the way you want it to, or at least fairly.

 

Be well, Friends.

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

