Posted in weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 4-21-2017

Greetings my little Tarot Tots!

It’s time for another weekend forecast. This weekend is continuing onward of Mercury Retrograde. Like I have mentioned before, it will be continuing until about May 3rd, 2017. There’s still quite a bit of time left of the Retrograde so please be careful, of course.
So there is not a lot for me to talk about before today’s reading. It’s been an interesting week, full of all kinds of shenanigans. Hopefully there have been some good things going on in your lives as well. I know last week’s weekend forecast was a bit sour. I try to keep things positive as much as I can just because I prefer that, personally. I like to keep it light. But there are just some days when the tarot gives me a bit of a smack and says, “No!”, so I have to listen of course. There’s always a reason.
I’m using the Tarot of the Spirit once again. I really like this deck. I’ve used it for quite some time now, and if you’ve been following for a little while you know that this is the first deck I ever used. Although this one is a newer copy of the one I originally had. I had to learn some pretty crazy stuff to learn how to use this deck.
Anyway, let’s get on to business, okay?:

Friday 4-21-2017:

10 of Wind (The Way of the Cross): New things are coming your way. Unfortunately, you are going to have to learn to transcend from past issues to learn to get these new things. It could even mean death in this case. Hopefully this will not be anything too serious. I am trying to keep it light (like I said). Try to keep an eye out for opportunities that you can learn to do things beyond your normal capacity.

Saturday 4-22-2017:

6 of Wind (Clarity): You will be finding your way clearly this weekend, but please be careful. This can lead to fanaticism. This could be something that you have had information on or acted on from yesterday (Friday, 4-21-2017). So there may be some sort of differences that you are going to have to solve. Like I said before (and I always say), please be careful.

Sunday 4-23-2017

Brother of Wind (Knight): It looks like you won’t exactly listen or act upon my warnings. You might even just have happened on this on accident. There will be some form of conflict this weekend and it’s going to really hit a head on Sunday (today). Always be careful and cautious.
This doesn’t exactly look like a promising weekend, and I apologize for that. Just know that I love you all and I hope you have a good weekend regardless.

Be Well, Friends.

-Vyvyan Wormwood
Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

