Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend April 14th- April 16th 2017

Greetings and Salutations my little Tarot Tots!

WARNING: Mercury Retrograde, Venus Retrograde, Jupiter Retrograde, Saturn Retrograde

It’s time for another tarot weekend forecast! I’m excited because I’m using my newest deck that I got, the Gilded Tarot. It came in a set called Easy Tarot with a book and a mat you can use to practice a particular spread. Since I just kind of wing my spreads anyway the mat doesn’t really matter too much to me but it makes a cool poster! If you are looking to get an easy deck to learn I really think that this is a good deck for you to check out. This tarot set is released by Llewellyn. I’ll try to do a post about it another time so you can see what I think of it more in depth.

So in other important news, we are under a couple of Retrogrades. It looks like Mercury is retrograde (oh joy), and Venus is just finishing up being retrograde. Also it appears that Jupiter and Saturn are both retrograde as well. If you’re into astrology there are some really cool sites that you can go to that you can learn more about this stuff. My favorite weekly resources are Grand Trines and Cafe Astrology, as they both talk about things in detail.

You can find them at these links:
Cafe Astrology’s This Week Peek
Grand Trines and Their Resources

Okay, now that I have babbled on for a little bit I think we should get down to business, shall we?

Friday- 4-14-2017:
Knight of Cups (Reversed): Thankfully this card means something good, even when it is reversed. You will have a ton of offers this weekend, possibly by a gentleman or lady with a water element as their sign or element. This person will show you how to have a good time and you’ll definitely be enjoying yourself. Thank goodness for this because mercury retrograde is often a time of the complete opposite.

Saturday- 4-15-2017:
II The High Priestess (Reversed): It seems like whomever you were visited by yesterday is here to offer you something else. Perhaps something secret or a bit of gossip. They will probably be very feminine in nature so be alert to this trait. I think they will still be the person who has a water sign, but you can expect anything during a time of retrograde. Everything is going bonkers. Follow your gut and you’ll be glad you did.

Sunday- 4-16-2017:
Three of Cups (Reversed): This card does NOT mean good things are going to happen. Be prepared for the worst, honestly. This is one of those days that mercury retrograde is going to rear it’s head at you (all of us, honestly). Please be careful in what you do. If you can be tactful, you can work out the situation on your own after today but today will be awfully heated. Just be careful.

So basically the summary of today is: Be wary for one or more people who are going to offer you something good. Be careful that your Sunday is not overrun with complete chaos. I can’t say that you will feel very productive this weekend or anything, but you never know. Like I said, be careful.

Wishing you lots of love,

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

