Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 4-7 to 4-9

Hello there my little Tarot Tots!

So we’re coming up on the weekend again. Pretty exciting stuff, eh? This weekend I decided to use the Romantic Tarot to read with. I really like the Victorian inspired artwork that is on this deck. The cool thing about it is that we can see things in relationships this weekend.

I had a friend randomly pick the deck that I was using this week and this is the one that she picked. I’m happy that it was this and I thought it was funny because she’s very into Victorian living and the aesthetic. I hope you like it, too.

URGENT: I wanted to let you all know that Mercury Retrograde is coming up, so please be aware of that. It begins on April 9th and ends on May 3rd. Mercury Retrograde is a time where Murphy’s Law is pretty much the only law. Chaos ensues. Please be cautious, my little Tarot Tots.

Let’s begin:

Friday 4-7-2017:
X The Wheel of Fortune: Today is a day of change; the wheel will tell you this. It’s time to do something different than usual today. Maybe you want to do something different with your romantic partner or a friend or really anyone. Even if you just do something by yourself, do something different. You need this positive change in your life. The keyword to this card is “Change.”

Saturday 4-8-2017:
VII The Chariot (Reversed): So this is interesting. Normally the Chariot card shows a person that they need to really keep on keeping on, but this one is another card in a position of change. It’s funny because we have had two Major Arcana cards so far. I think this means that what you are going to be doing with your time is very important and that you should put some thought into what you are doing. Please be careful, but know you are doing the right thing. The keyword to this card is “Conviction.”

Sunday 4-9-2017:
MERCURY RETROGRADE WARNING! Begins today!
VI The Lovers: How strange. Another Major Arcana. That must mean that this weekend is going to be super important. Fear not this weekend but be prepared for all of the things that will be happening today. This day will challenge you. Be passionate about what you do to prove that you can do it properly and with conviction (as the Chariot said before us and the Wheel before that). Please be aware that you are wonderful and your chose partner, occupation, or just self, all of these things, need to change in some way somehow. Maybe you need a more positive outlook at work? Maybe you need a fresh new date spot for you and your partner to go to? Maybe you need to do something to cheer yourself up. I suggest reading a good book! That always makes me pretty happy. Just know that this day is for change as well.

Okay then. So it looks like this weekend is going to be quite pivotal in your life. Major Arcana for everyone. I’m the Oprah of Major Arcana today. Just be careful about Mercury Retrograde. I cannot stress enough about how much trouble that this can cause.

Lots of love my little Tarot Tots! Enjoy your weekend.

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

