Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 3-31-2017 to 4-2-2017

Greetings and Salutations my friends!

It’s time for another weekend forecast. This time I noticed that my cards all show very old characters in this deck. The deck I am using is called the Cat Tarot. I use it relatively often. I like to change things up as I feel they are needed. But today I felt like I needed to use this deck and it’s peculiar because I see that there are numbers and connections all throughout this weekend’s forecast. So I will do some summarizing at the end of this reading to help translate. Let’s get started:

Friday 3-31-2017
2 of Chalices (Laurel and Hardy): Time to do some traveling! You need to express your freedoms and look around. Do your own thing and be your own person. You can be different and be happy. I’m always different and I tend to have a relatively decent temperament (I don’t lie, sometimes I’m bitter. We can’t be happy all the time; That would upset the balance). It’s nice to be yourself. Perhaps you are waiting to tell someone something different about yourself. Maybe you should take this as a sign to do so. Chalices are an emotional sign so it might be your affections that you might be looking to discuss.

Saturday (Caturday?) 4-1-2017
10 of Pentacles (Walt Catsny): This is another card that wants you to beautify and create new worlds. You totally got this. I can’t believe how much the world wants us to create this weekend. It’s probably one of the best weekends to take on a project. Since pentacles are a more material sort of pip, and ten tends to be a sign of completion, why don’t you complete a project? It’s not a bad time to do that. Maybe it’s a sign to buy some flowers for your partner(s) or what have you. Or just get someone a gift and spread the love. That’s what balance is about; Creating happiness instead of the negative that affects us so much currently.

Sunday 4-2-2017
3 of Chalices (Catx Brothers): This is the ultimate sign that we are having a creative weekend and that you need to go and be weird. Be completely wacky and do something that is seen as off. This is an emotional card again so maybe do something weird with your partner(s) or what have you. Pets count, too. Even family. Just show someone your affection by doing something different.

So I noticed that two of my weekend cards are chalices. That tends to show me that there are a lot of emotional things going on this weekend. You will have a lot of fun though this weekend, as these are creative cards. All three cards are creative cards. They show you that it’s okay to be yourself.

Be yourself. Love yourself.

Be well, friends.

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

