Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 3/24 to 3/26 2017

Greetings and salutations!!

It’s a bit late and I apologize for that. Hopefully your weekend is going to have a roaring start today. I can only hope that this weekend is going to be good for you.

Now, this being said, I have to warn you that I am using my Thoth Tarot deck set that I received a long time ago. I’ve used this before and you can always tell when I use it. The message is always a bit darker and definitely has a certain view to it. I believe this is because of who the creator of the deck was (or creators I suppose you could say, since the artist also counts, of course. One definitely cannot discount the artist), who was of course one Aleister Crowley. He was an interesting guy. There’s a ton of reading on him and some of the writings done by him.

Anwyay, let us get this party started. It’s time to see what the weekend has in store.

Friday 3-24-2017
Queen of Swords: This is a person who will enter your life or an idea that will enter your life today. You will find grace in this person or idea. You might start to exude more grace yourself. Subtlety and wonder will come to you on this day. This may cause your emotions to come into play quite a bit today so be concerned that someone doesn’t consider you to be too emotional. You are on top of this. You can do this. It’s Friday. TGIF.

Saturday 3-25-2017
III The Empress: Today is another day full of love and peace. It’s not a bad day at all. Today is a day to embrace your femininity. Go shopping for toiletries, stitch on a button you think you were putting off for so long, do things that are “stereotypically” female in nature. You can bake a pie, do some laundry, even. Although if you do both than I believe you will have a much richer life. What’s better than fresh pie and warm laundry?

Sunday 3-26-2017
XX The Aeon *the world* (Reversed): Today is the last step in a project that you have been working on. Did you start something this weekend and not finish it yet? Today is the best day to do so. Of course, if you have something that’s been looming over you at work/home/art/etc, perhaps you should ponder it over today. Maybe you’ll come up with an idea that you hadn’t thought of before. It’s a good day for that. Divine inspiration will smile upon you.

Looks like this weekend is going to be a doozy of a weekend once again. But productive, none the less. I hope you enjoyed my reading and found some sort of truth in it. That’s what I like to hear. Feel free to pop me a message; I’d love to hear about your weekend.

Be Well friends,

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

