Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast

Greetings and Salutations my wonderful readers!

It’s time for another weekend forecast. This week I am using the Tarot of the Spirit deck that I love to use. When I was a young person, I received this deck when I was ten years old. I used to use it so often and I had a reputation among my schoolmates for doing tarot readings for them. I even sold readings for a quarter at the time so I could buy snacks at the school vending machines. During my senior year, we went on a trip to Six Flags over Texas and I carried everything I wanted to carry in my backpack. Unfortunately, I forgot my cards and other papers were in my backpack when we went on a water ride and everything I had with me got ruined. I was devastated. Years later I purchased the deck with my own money so I still have a copy of the deck which I originally started off with. I love this deck with all my heart and I wish I could use it more often.

But I digress. It’s time for a reading/forecast. I hope you are as excited as I am for it. Here we go:

Friday 3-17-17:
Seven of Fire (reversed) “Courage”: It looks like things are not going as planned. I feel like this week has been kind of a pain for you. It’s been a rough week and it looks like today is not going to go as well either. Fortunately for you, it’s Friday, and Friday is the end of most people’s work week. It’s not a good day, and I hate to say that for you. Be wary that you might be vulnerable and you are not used to this. Take your time and when the going gets tough, try to duck out before you get hurt or injured somehow.

Saturday 3-18-17:
Five of Earth (reversed) “The Nadir”: A run-over day from yesterday. Looks like you are going to suffer some form of loss. It won’t be as bad as you originally planned or worried about, though. You may feel some depression as well though today, and I am extremely sorry for this. This weekend is not going to be an entirely pleasant trip, I must say. Hopefully Sunday will make it better for you.

Sunday 3-19-17:
III The Empress: Your spirituality is tested today. Be aware of the abundance in your life. You are healing today, so be open to all sources of such. Something that I find is important is to do some self care for yourself and really give yourself time to heal. The past two days have been absolutely awful, so you will do so much better today (Sunday).

I love talking to you all about various tarot readings and such. I am hoping to get my business up and running once again and try to get some clients (YOU!) and then we can all do more together.

Be well my friends,

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

