Posted in moon phase, Tips, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 3-10 to 3-12

Greetings and salutations my friends!

FULL MOON THIS WEEKEND- 3-12-2017

It’s time for another weekend forecast. I drew these cards and instantly knew something good was going to happen this weekend. I decided to use my new Cat Tarot card set again because I’m in love with the artwork since I’m such a crazy cat lady. I’m excited to bring them forth to you. So let’s get started!

Friday 3-10-2017:
10 of Wands (Sissicat): Looks like there will be some things going on that you will have to prove to others (but mostly yourself) that you are someone who goes along with the things that they believe in. Fight for what you believe is right. But don’t do so much fighting this time as you need to show that you can carry it on your shoulders softly. Your values are important and you need to show that you can hold them with grace.

Saturday 3-11-2017:
9 of Wands (Cat Mulder): You will be finding the truth out behind things today. What you shouldered yesterday will show up again today, but this time it will be in a way that shows you who or what (or something) is on your side. The truth it out there. (lol)

Sunday 3-12-2017:
Knight of Wands (Freddy Mercatry): Today is the final day of this conflict. You will be shown the way to transcend whatever problems and expectations people have of you and that you have of you. All of it. You will rise above all of these things and come out the victor, even if it wasn’t something that was really competitive.

I hope that this is something that will help you out this weekend. I know that it came to me across the table or within the cards and it sounded like just the trick for this weekend. You will all be amazing. Rise above all the things that you have against you.

It’s going to be amazing weekend. Please note that the full moon will be on the 12th so this will be an amazing time to work up some magic or hoobajoob or whatever you want to do. It’s going to be amazing.

Be Well.
-Vyvyan Wormwood

 

PLEASE DO NOT FORGET THAT DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME IS THIS WEEKEND AS WELL. BE PREPARED TO SET YOUR LOCKS AHEAD AN HOUR. SPRING FORWARD MY FRIENDS.

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

