Posted in goddess of the day, tribal goddess

Goddess of the Day Notes

Greetings and salutations all!

So the Goddess of the day today is Andraste. She is the patron goddess of the Iceni tribe. I am getting most of my information today from various sources but my absolute favorite is the following website:

The Warrior Goddess’s Page

I found out that Andraste is not only a warrior goddess, but that she is a goddess of divination as well. This speaks volumes to me as an Oracle, who specializes in learning and using various divination techniques. I just thought I would share this with everyone else.

The image that I am using is from the Goddess Tarot deck that I bought at a local shop. I am not sure about being able to use the image for anything specific or not, but I absolutely love the artwork for this deck.

I’m going to try and post a variety of things on here as often as I can or am able. Today I had some spare time and thought that I’d pop on. I work at a part time job during the week and volunteer with a few different things on the weekends so I rarely get any time for myself lately.

Let Andraste show you that you have to fight for your free time. Let her ravens soar through the skies and show you the way to go.

Be well.
Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

