Posted in Tarot Reading, weekend forecast

Weekend Forecast 3-3-2017 through 3-5-2017

Greetings and salutations! It’s time for a weekend forecast.

This will definitely get me started doing this sort of thing again. I’m trying not to overdo it like I did last time.

So let’s get started!

The first card in the spread is for Friday, 3-3-2017:
The Fool (AKA Cat and the Beanstalk) [REVERSED]- You are in a rut, trying to find a way to do something new. You need to get out and be with your friends or make some new friends. If you don’t have any friends that you can hang out with, try going out and finding some new friends. You can find them at all sorts of places. Just be social. Social interaction is a vital part of the human condition.

Saturday, 3-4-2017:
5 of Swords (AKA Don Catleone)- As it says in the information booklet that comes with the deck, “Make an offer they can’t refuse.” I feel this is a good way to kind of work with Friday’s reading. Build on the friendships that you have. The problem is that this will have to probably be something of material value more often than it is an emotional bond in this case, which we see with the following card for Sunday.

Sunday, 3-5-2017:
Page of Pentacles (AKA Frodo Catgins)- This time, it is time for adventure! Go do something spontaneous. Go find a friend and take them with you. Perhaps you’ll find a new restaurant that you will like or maybe a store you’ve never been in but have always wanted to go into. It’s time to be brave, and when I say that I mean that you have that braveness in your heart already. You are prepared. Take a step out and be the person you have always wanted to be. You can do this. I have faith in you.

 

So that’s how this is going to go this weekend. I hope that you follow some of what I say, although I know that the cards themselves leave options open for all sorts of things to happen. One never knows. I know that I, myself, am going to be doing some adventuring and I’m super happy to be doing it. I hope that you have fun.

Lots of love,
-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

