Posted in Decks

Another New Deck!

Hello everyone!

I recently received a new deck. A friend of mine went to a psychic/metaphysical/paranormal/new age fair over the weekend a couple of weekends ago. My friend offered to purchase a deck for me (which of course I will rarely decline, because I love tarot and such so much) and I was thrilled and I said yes.

The deck that was purchased was the Cat Tarot. I will link to it below on Here is the Cat Tarot.

The deck is amazing and I am working with it on and off for the past couple of weeks, which I love very much. The art and the story that go through the deck is amazing. There is, of course, one minor glitch in the deck information. If you look at the card where Laurel and Hardy are they originally had the woman from Sex in the City (carrie bradshaw if I recall).

I will be doing a tarot forecast with the deck here momentarily so please bear with me.

Lots of love,
-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

