Posted in Decks, Uncategorized

Two New Decks!

I got two new Tarot decks today. I was thinking about taking some pictures and things to show all of you. I should make a video for you guys to enjoy. Maybe I’ll do both.

Sorry for the short post. I’m just excited and couldn’t put it all in on my twitter or facebook (which you can find my twitter @VyvyanWormwood and my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/VyvyanWormwood/)

I get so excited when I work with new decks. It’s like making a new friend.

Darkest Blessings,
Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

