Posted in welcome

Welcome

Hello all. My name is Vyvyan Wormwood. I am a Hedgewitch and an “Oracle”. I follow a very Green path. I am hoping that with this blog I will be able to share some of the things that I have learned over the years. A few people I know want me to share some of it and I didn’t think it would be a bad thing. Knowledge is power after all.

I will be starting to write blog posts for this page soon but I don’t put myself onto a time limit. I’d say I’m a free spirit but the truth is that I’m just kinda lazy. (ha ha)

If you have any questions as I go along, feel free to shoot me a message somewhere. I am always happy to address questions and things from people who are interested and will do the footwork.

Darkest blessings,

-Vyvyan Wormwood

Author:

My name is Vyvyan Wormwood (not my real name but I'm sticking to it!). I am a Hedgewitch and an Oracle. I have always been spiritual but have been on my path since I was ten. I want to help people learn the various things that I have learned on the way.

Leave a Reply

